Bestuur

Heeft u vragen?

José
Voorzitter
voorzitter@setfighters.nl

Saskia
Secretariaat
info@setfighters.nl

Miranda
Penningmeester
penningmeester@setfighters.nl

Leontine
Algemeen bestuurslid
algemeen@setfighters.nl

Carla
Algemeen bestuurslid
bestuurslid@setfighters.nl

José
Wedstrijdsecretariaat & Scheidsrechter coördinator
wedstrijdsecretaris@setfighters.nl

Commissie

Heeft u vragen?

PR Commissie
pr@setfighters.nl

Toernooi Commissie
toernooi@setfighters.nl

Feest Commissie
feest@setfighters.nl

Bar Commissie
bar@setfighters.nl

Vertrouwenspersoon
Lisette
vertrouwenspersoon@setfighters.nl