Bestuur

Heeft u vragen?

Miranda
Voorzitter
voorzitter@setfighters.nl

Saskia
Secretariaat
info@setfighters.nl

Casper
Penningmeester & Scheidsrechter coördinator
penningmeester@setfighters.nl

Elio
Algemeen bestuurslid
algemeen@setfighters.nl

Ryan
Algemeen bestuurslid
bestuurslid@setfighters.nl

Leonie
Wedstrijdsecretariaat 
wedstrijdsecretaris@setfighters.nl

Commissie

Heeft u vragen?

PR Commissie
pr@setfighters.nl

Toernooi Commissie
toernooi@setfighters.nl

Feest Commissie
feest@setfighters.nl

Bar Commissie
bar@setfighters.nl

Vertrouwenspersoon
Lisette
vertrouwenspersoon@setfighters.nl